Any problem can be solved when we are willing to take the time to solve it

Peace.

I’ve been comprehending how smart the body is. Comprehending, how I demonstrate love for God/Self by my desire to know my body for myself.

I’ve itemized every single concern Ive noticed with my body for years. Always knowing no matter how long it took, all is well and all will be exactly as I desire or better.

Problems don’t just go away. They must be worked through or else they remain.

I did a study.

I took away every thing from my body (dry fast) and took note of what happened. When i stopped giving the body what it didn’t need…. bleeding stopped, skin cleared up, no digestive discomfort.

Starting giving the body what it didn’t need and in less than 24 hours the body started responding in a non desirable way.

Every thing is energy. Everything matters. For me anyway.

I look forward to deepening relationship with my body. I look forward to healing and no longer harming my own self nutritionally. I look forward to demonstrating respect and love towards myself. I look forward to being an inspiration to others.

Every concern I have will benefit from my multifaceted approach to treatment, such as a combination of detox, lifestyle, movement, immune support, and energetic & spiritual healing.

Thanks for reading.

xoxo

Leave a comment